SlabFlapper is a Cunt: flabslapper for 2012

Firstly I don’t know what the hell SlabFlapper is talking about when he says I gave him a job writing articles for Random Assault. Being the all powerful internet goblin that he is he hacked wordpress and is now an admin for Random Assault. Well let me tell you something buddy, your sick farse of an election will fail!

The idea of voting SlabFlapper as Cast-Daddy for Random Assault in the Great Podcast Election of 2012 is frankly, absurd. I have been running this podcast into the ground since April and I think my track record proves for itself that I am the best man for the job.

The fact that SlabFlapper freely admits to wanting to destroy the world, and the fact he thinks this will garner votes in his favor, boggles my mind. True, I’m a bit of a fatalist myself, and who wouldn’t want a zombie apocalypse, but honestly, is he really want you want as your Podcast Leader?

Time and time again I have sweat blood and cum salty tears for Random Assault, what has SlabFlapper done? I’ll answer that for you, he’s tried to murder me and destroy Random Assault! Mark my words that if you elect him as Cast-Daddy he will destroy Random Assault from within, taking away all you love and everything I’ve worked so hard for.

So do yourselves and the world a favor, vote nope for SlabFlapper

About Random Assault

Random Assault is a collabaration of nerds who get together every Sunday to talk about whatever they want on their show Random Assault Podcast. What makes us unique is that we bring on guests from all walks of life who are just as passonate about entertainment as we are, guests including you! Just drop us a line and we'll put you on the list of guests, it's that easy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SlabFlapper is a Cunt: flabslapper for 2012

  1. Sully8764 says:

    Sorry Matt, but SlabFlapper promised me 70 virgins.

  2. asshat says:

    Little do you know, those 70 virgins are 3 year-old boys he kidnapped from the bus stop in front of his house; and he has already defiled them.

Leave a Reply

